Skip to main content

The Deer Creek Junior Golf Classic is scheduled for Monday June 15, 2020. We have some guidelines and restrictions that we must follow to help keep our participants, spectators and staff safe.

SJGA will incorporate the following protocols for the safety of our players and families. Please review these protocols prior to your event.

  • All players and spectators must obey the social distance rule of maintaining a minimum of six feet at all times. This rule must be maintained and will be enforced from arrival at the event site until exiting the event site.
  • No handshakes, hugs, etc. (Six feet Social Distancing)
  • No Rental Carts: Deer Creek is closed so no carts will be available for rent.
  • Tournament Series Registration must be completed no later than the Friday prior to the event.
  • SJGA will provide bottled water. Staff will distributed water to players. Only staff members can open coolers and pass out water.
  • Scorecards will be printed by staff.
  • Signage will be posted reminding players and spectators of safety protocols.
  • No tees or ball markers, etc. will be available at site.
  • No Scoreboard after completion of play. Scores will be posted on website.

Please go the Forms Page on this web site and read the all of our COVID-19 Guidelines.

Note: The Driving Range at this event will not be available for SJGA players at this time. Please do not hit range balls as this will result in a 2-shot penalty on the first hole.

Tee Times and Pairings

Boys Open

8:oo am: Lane McCullough, Nicholas Scarano

8:08 am: Alex Bokina, Andrew Scarano, Landon Durham

Girls Open

8:16 am: Erica Couch, Sloan Aubrey

Boys 15-18

8:24 am: Hughes Threlkeld, Haddon Watson

8:32 am: Andrew Carr, Tyler Tift

Boys 13-14

8:40 am: Porter Fabre, Evan Avret, Talyn Childress

8:48 am: Whit Watson, Dallas Hunter, Bryce Hendricks

8:56 am: Grant Reid, Colby Brennan, Sean Halligan

9:04 am: John Avino, Colin Halligan, Quentin Brooks

Boys 10-12

9:12 am: Chad Chadwell, Kohki Maeda, Bear Dollander

9:20 am: Hamp Threlkeld, Jack Weeks, Elliot Oliver

9:28 am: Grant Odom, Finn Nixon

9:36 am: Lou Lively, Kyle Price


9:44 am: Abigail Cheney, Sophia Raye, Gracie Lively

9:52 am: Hayden Price, Maddie Sheldon